Nicki Minaj – Pink Print [Album Tracklist]

Nicki Minaj Pink Print Album Tracklist

Nicki Minaj Releases Tracklist Of Pink Print Album

Nicki Minaj is set to release her 3rd studio album “Pink Print” which is set for release on the 15th of December 2014.

The young money first lady, Singer and rapper has released four singles off the album titled “Pink Print” which includes: Anaconda, Pills N Portions, Only and Bed of

Nicki Minaj recently dropped The track list of her “Pink Print” album. Peep below for the tracklist.
1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get on Your knees
5. Feeling Myself
6. Only
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite
10. Buy a Heart
11. Trini Dem Girls
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills n Potions
15. Bed of Lies
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

Leave a Comment