StarNaija US/Naija March Hit Mixtape

star naija albumToday, Star Naija brings the top music on every HIP-HOP and R&B fans in Us, Naija and over the world. Below are the listed Mixed music. If you think any music is missing, or shouldn’t be listed out, kindly let us know Using the comment box.

1. Chris Brown – Sweet Caroline

2. Da Illest Ft Chris Brown – Right Now

3. Pitbull ft Kesha – Timber

4. Kid ink ft Christ Brown – Show Me

5. Sevyn Streeter Ft Chris Brown – It won’t stop

6. Mike Will Made It Ft Miley Cyrus, wiz khalifa and Juici J – Chains On My Feet

7. T-Pain Ft B.O.B – Up Down

8. Drake ft. Jhene Aiko – From Time

9. Drake – Starting From The Button

10. Chris Brown Ft Nicki Minaj – Love More

11. kid ink ft Elle Vrner –  No Miracles

12. John Legend – All of Me

13. katy Perry Ft Juici J – Dark Horse

14. Ice Prince Ft French Montana – I Swear

15. Yemi Alade – Johnny

Listen, download and share mixed music.


Leave a Comment