Kid Ink – Full Speed Track-list, Download Full Album

kid-ink-full-speed tracklist

Kid Ink – Full Speed Track-list

Kid Ink steps up his game, speeding into music shops this February. After releasing his debut album ‘My Own Lane’, the rapper from L.A plans to drop another album ‘Full Speed’ on February 3th, 2015.

The 12-track album features many heavyweights in the American music industry which include;  R. Kelly, Young Thug, DeJ Loaf, and Migos. The album ‘Full Speed’ also features appearances from music sensations Chris Brown and Trey songz.

What an album to start the year, a must have on your electronic devices. You can preorder  the album here….


Full Speed Tracklist

1. “What It Feels Like”
2. “Faster”
3. “Dolo” feat. R. Kelly
4. “Body Language” feat. Usher and Tinashe
5. “Hotel” feat. Chris Brown
6. “Cool Back”
7. “Be Real” feat. DeJ Loaf
8. “Every City We Go” feat. Migos
9. “Round Here”
10. “About Mine” feat. Trey Songz
11. “Blunted”
12. “Like a Hott Boyy” feat. Young Thug and Bricc Baby Shitro


13. “Show Must Go On” feat. MGK and Math Allen
14. “Diamonds & Gold” feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “POV”

kid-ink-full-speed-tracklisting[Song Removed due to DMCA | Read Disclaimer Sorry for the inconvenience ]

Leave a Comment