Praiz – Rich and Famous [Album Art + Tracklist]


DOWNLOAD Praiz – Rich and Famous Album Art + Tracklist

Praiz – Rich and Famous [Album Art + Tracklist]
Project Fame runner up Praiz has finally dropped the final artwork and track-listing for his anticipated album which is said to be released on the 14th of December 2014. The talented singer is releasing a double album which features some of the most talented Nigerian singers in the industry.
The X3M music singer titled albums “Rich and Famous” respectively. The album features some very talented and well known musicians which includes: Skales Morell and Iceberg
Slim, Wande Baloy and Sammy, Wizkid, Paroranking, Iyanya, Awilo Longomba, Chidnma, Shaydee, Seyi Shay, BEZ, Sound Sultan, Kayswitch, King.

The album “Rich and Famous” promised to be a very good one with varieties of different kinds of songs. We have heard few singles from Praiz and we know fans can’t wait till it is December 14th.
Praiz – Rich
  • A Woman’s Need
  • I Miss You
  • If I Fail
  • Super Hero
  • Heart Beat
  • Show Me the Way Ft. Wande Baloy
  • Addicted
  • Rich & Famous
  • Lost In You Ft. Sammy
  • Losing It
  • Can’t Let It Go
  • Want You Ft. King
  • Amazing
  • Show Me the Way (Reprise)


Praiz – Famous

1) Sisi Ft. Wizkid
2) Harder Ft. Patoranking
3) Pere Ft. Iyanya
4) Mercy
5) Oshe Ft. Awilo Logomba
6) Sweet Potato Ft. Chidnma
7) I No Use U Play Ft. Shaydee
8) Afrurum Gi Na Anya
9) For You Ft. Sheyi Shay
10) Physical Something Ft. Bez and Sound Sultan
11) Delilah Ft. Kayswitch
12) Jalabia and Snapbacks Ft. King, Skales, Morell and Iceberg Slim

Leave a Comment