Beyonce – Lion King (Album)

Beyonce Lion King (Album) mp3 download
Download Beyonce (Album) Mp3

Beyonce Lion King (Album) Mp3 download.

The movie Lion King which was released officially on July 11, 2019. had a budget of 250 million USD. However, predict believe that the movie will be among the top-grossing movie beating avatar and avengers endgame. moreover, let’s look forward to seeing if the Lion King movie will win.

Recently released the complete tracklist of The Lion King: The Gift, which has about 14 tracks featuring top-notch artist from Africa, such as wizkid, Yemi Alade and many others.

Beyoncé produced all of Lion King song. she is currently worth over $400 million. Remorse believed that the singer will become the richest female musician in the world after her deal with Walt Disney Pictures films

The lion King: The Gift

Beyonce Lion King (Album) tracklist

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”
02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”
04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”
05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”
06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”
07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”
08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”
09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”
10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”
11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”
12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”
13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
14 Beyoncé: “Spirit

How to Download Beyonce – Lion King songs

To download the song, click on each track title, it will direct you to a link, click on the download option, and you are good to go.

if you have any questions, do let us know in the comment section.

Check out Latest Beyonce Songs

Leave a Comment