President Buhari Ministerial List Confirmed

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

President Buhari Ministerial list released and confirmed. The people who’ll be ministers in the President Buhari’s administration have been screened by the SSS and other security agencies, some of them privately and others were called in for questioning by the secret service.  Some on the list are people who are not hungry and may not steal our money.

See the names BELOW…

,President Buhari Ministerial List Confirmed,Buhari-at-Aso Rock Presidential Villa 2015


Prof. Tam David West

Femi Falana (SAN)

Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazu (rtd)

Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola

Wale Edun

Abubakar Malami (SAN).

Mrs. Ifueko Omoigui-Okaru

Chief Bode Mustapha

Engineer Segun Oni

Dr Kayode Fayemi

Continue Ministerial  List  On NEXT PAGE

prev 1 of 2

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply