MTVBase Releases Top 20 Naija Tracks Of The Decade [See List]

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Music Television Base (MTV Base) recently released an official list of their Top 20 Naija Tracks of the Decade. The list was compiled by various experienced personalities in the music industry via a round table debate. These personalities are well known and they include:
Olisa Adibua (OAP / Producer), Timothy Horwood (Head of Channel, MTV Base ), Tosyn Bicknor (OAP), Tolu Toolz Oniru (OAP), Lanre Onipede (Talent manager, MTV Base ) and Noble Igwe (360Nobs), DJ Jimmy
Jatt , Mark Redguard (Spinlet/960 Music group).

I hope Nigerians would agree with their list of Top 20 Naija Songs Of The Decade. See list below

1. TuFace – African Queen

2. 9ice – Gongo Aso

3. D’Banj – Oliver Twist

4. Olu Maintain – Yahoozee

5. D’Banj – Fall in Love

6. Ice prince – Oleku

7. Davido – Skelewu

8. Wizkid – Holla at Your Boy

9. Flavour – Nwa Baby

10. P-Square – Chop My Money

11. Asa – Jailer

12. Style Plus – Olufunmi

13. NaetoC – Kini Big Deal

14. Iyanya – Kukere

15. Banky W- Lagos Party

16. DJ Jimmy Jatt – Stylee

17. P-Square ft. Waje – Do Me

18. MI – Safe

19. Wande Coal – Bumper to Bumper

20. KCee – Limpopo

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply